Fifth Harmony Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Fifth Harmony 2015 Reflection Tour Schedule
Updated @FifthHarmony #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 4/26/2015 Female R&B and Pop group Fifth Harmony has announced more dates for a new leg of the 2015 "Reflection" Tour. They are calling the new leg "Reflection: The Summer Tour". The girls will hit the road again for the Channel 933 Summer Kickoff on May 8th & continue on with concerts spread out through September 16th when they finish up with a concert in Puyallup, WA at the Puyallup Fairgrounds. There is no news if Jacob Whitesides & Jasmine V will join them for the newly scheduled dates. More concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues & scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

The "Reflection" Tour is in promotion of their debut studio album of the same name (tracklist below) [Fifth Harmony], which was released on February 3rd. The album hit #1 on the U.S. Billboard Digital Albums, #3 on the U.S. Billboard Top Album Sales & #5 on the U.S. Billboard 200 music charts.

Update 1/8/2015 Fifth Harmony announced concert dates for a 2015 "Reflection" Tour. The "Reflection" Tour kicks off with a concert in San Francisco, CA at The Regency Ballroom on February 27th. Although subject to change, the tour is currently set to finish up with a concert in Glenside, PA at the Keswick Theatre on March 27th.

Jacob Whitesides & Jasmine V will join them throughout the tour. Jasmine V will be promoting her debut E.P. "That's Me Right There" (tracklist below) [Buy E.P.], which was released last November.

Tracklist for the "Reflection" album is as follows:
[Buy the Fifth Harmony Reflection Album]

1. "Top Down"
2. "Boss"
3. "Sledgehammer"
4. "Worth It" (featuring Kid Ink)
5. "This Is How We Roll"
6. "Everlasting Love"
7. "Like Mariah" (featuring Tyga)
8. "Them Girls Be Like"
9. "Reflection"
10. "Suga Mama"
11. "We Know"

Reflection – Deluxe version (bonus tracks):

12. "Going Nowhere"
13. "Body Rock"
14. "Brave Honest Beautiful" (featuring Meghan Trainor)

Tracklist for the "That's Me Right There" album is as follows:
[Buy the Jasmine V That's Me Right There E.P.]

1. That’s Me Right There (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2. Me Without You
3. Walk Away
4. I Love Your Crazy
5. Who That

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Fifth Harmony concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Fifth Harmony Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues. For concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Fifth Harmony official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.